William Chesley Rounds


Ph.D. Stanford University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Trees, Transducers, and Transformations

Advisor: Dana Stewart Scott

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

(Charles) Raymond PerraultUniversity of Michigan197590
Jack WiledenUniversity of Michigan197823
David WarrenUniversity of Michigan197928
Annius GroeninkUniversiteit Utrecht1997
Hosung SongUniversity of Michigan2005

According to our current on-line database, William Rounds has 5 students and 146 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44546 for the advisor ID.