William Chesley Rounds


Ph.D. Stanford University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Trees, Transducers, and Transformations

Advisor: Dana Stewart Scott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Annius GroeninkUniversiteit Utrecht1997
(Charles) Raymond PerraultUniversity of Michigan197591
Hosung SongUniversity of Michigan2005
David WarrenUniversity of Michigan197930
Jack WiledenUniversity of Michigan197823

According to our current on-line database, William Rounds has 5 students and 149 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44546 for the advisor ID.