Jack Craig Wileden

Ph.D. University of Michigan 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Modelling Parallel Systems with Dynamic Structure
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: William Ewing Riddle
Advisor 2: William Chesley Rounds

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Johnson, PhilipUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst19906
Wolf, AlexanderUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst198515

According to our current on-line database, Jack Wileden has 2 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110679 for the advisor ID.