Neil Sidney Trudinger

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Stanford University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quasilinear Elliptical Partial Differential Equations in N Variables

Advisor: David Gilbarg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

James CrossAustralian National University1978
Joachim HempelUniversity of New England19711
Derek HoltbyAustralian National University1997
Denis LabutinAustralian National University20001
Jiakun LiuAustralian National University2010
Yousong LuoAustralian National University1989
Stephen ReyeAustralian National University1985
John UrbasAustralian National University1984
Gregory von Nessi Jr.Australian National University2008

According to our current on-line database, Neil Trudinger has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44469 for the advisor ID.