Joachim Andrew Hempel


Ph.D. University of New England 1971 Australia
Dissertation: Superlinear Variational Boundary Value Problems and Non-Uniqueness
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Grainger Rabone Morris
Advisor 2: Neil Sidney Trudinger


Smith, SimonUniversity of New England19872

According to our current on-line database, Joachim Hempel has 1 student and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87653 for the advisor ID.