Joram Lindenstrauss


Ph.D. Hebrew University 1962 Israel
Dissertation: Extension of Compact Operators

Advisor 1: Aryeh Dvoretzky
Advisor 2: Branko Grünbaum

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aharoni, IsraelHebrew University1978
Arazy, JonathanHebrew University1977
Benyamini, YoavHebrew University19732
Gordon, YehoramHebrew University19711
Hansen, AllanHebrew University1981
Lazar, AldoHebrew University196879
Lonke, YossiHebrew University1998
Naor, AssafHebrew University20025
Rudelson, MarkHebrew University1997
Schechtman, GideonHebrew University19767
Sternfeld, JacobHebrew University1976
Zippin, MordecayHebrew University1968

According to our current on-line database, Joram Lindenstrauss has 12 students and 106 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44237 for the advisor ID.