Edward Maitland Wright

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of Oxford UnitedKingdom

Advisor: G. H. (Godfrey Harold) Hardy

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

MacIntyre, SheilaUniversity of Aberdeen1947
Yates, BarbaraUniversity of Aberdeen1953

According to our current on-line database, Edward Wright has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44123 for the advisor ID.