Vladimír Šverák


CSc. Charles University 1986 CzechRepublic
Dissertation: Calculus of Variations, Non-Linear Elasticity
Mathematics Subject Classification: 49—Calculus of variations and optimal control

Advisor: Jindřich Nečas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Choffrut, AntoineUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2009
Du, DapengUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2005
Jia, HaoUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2013
Kang, KyungkeunUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2002
Koch, GabrielUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2006
Pham, TuanUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2018
Rusin, WalterUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2010
Seo, Seung-SukUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2003
Tsai, Tai-PengUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities19987
Weng, PangyenUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2005
Yan, XiaodongUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities20001

According to our current on-line database, Vladimír Šverák has 11 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44101 for the advisor ID.