Jindřich Nečas


Ph.D. 1956

Advisor: Ivo M. Babuška

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fučík, SvatoplukCharles University1969
Kloucek, PetrCharles University19918
Málek, JosefCharles University19926
Quittner, PavolCharles University19861
Souček, JiříCzechoslovak Academy of Science1972
Souček, VladimírCzechoslovak Academy of Science197311
Sverak, VladimirCharles University17
Virsik, George (Juraj)Charles University19665

According to our current on-line database, Jindřich Nečas has 8 students and 56 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75411 for the advisor ID.