Tai-Peng Tsai


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Problems Arising in the Regularity Theory for the Navier-Stokes Equations

Advisor: Vladimir Sverak

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coles, MatthewUniversity of British Columbia2017
Guan, MeijiaoUniversity of British Columbia2009
Jo, Min JunUniversity of British Columbia2023
Kfoury, PerlaUniversité de Toulouse2023
Koo, EvaUniversity of British Columbia2012
Kwon, HyunjuUniversity of British Columbia2019
Lai, Chen-ChihUniversity of British Columbia2021

According to our current on-line database, Tai-Peng Tsai has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40836 for the advisor ID.