Robert Miller Hardt


Ph.D. Brown University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Slicing and Intersection Theory for Chains Associated with Real Analytic Varieties

Advisor: Herbert Federer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berger, ScottRice University2002
Carroll, ColinRice University2012
Chen, BinUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1990
Cheng, XiaoxiRice University1991
Downes, Carol AnnRice University2017
Dunning, RyanRice University2009
Funk, QuentinRice University2016
Ledbetter, AshleyRice University1998
Li, MingRice University1995
Lin, Chun-chiRice University2001
Lin, Fang-HuaUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities198536
McGaffey, ThomasRice University2011
Meng, ZhengRice University2005
Morgan, SimonRice University2002
Mou, LibinRice University1990
Peterson, JamesRice University2006
Poon, Chi-CheungRice University1991
Samansky, EricRice University2007
Scott, RyanRice University2011
Wang, ChangyouRice University19967
Wang, Shiah-SenRice University1993
Wu, JianqiuRice University2019
Xia, QinglanRice University2002
Yang, HangDuke University and Rice University2019
Zhou, XiaodongRice University1991
Zhu, WeiRice University2007

According to our current on-line database, Robert Hardt has 26 students and 69 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4403 for the advisor ID.