Fang-Hua Lin


Ph.D. University of Minnesota-Minneapolis 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Regularity for a Class of Parametric Obstacle Problems

Advisor: Robert Miller Hardt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Katerina BolovaNew York University2012
Tarek ElgindiNew York University2014
Clara Garza-HumeNew York University1993
Joseph GrotowskiNew York University19902
Qing HanNew York University19932
Fengbo HangNew York University2001
Huiqiang JiangNew York University20031
Yueh KoNew York University2004
S.Young LeeNew York University2010
Tai-Chia LinNew York University1996
Chun LiuNew York University19952
Jacobs W. PortegiesNew York University2014
Hans ShmidheiserNew York University2009
Stanley SnelsonNew York University2014
Daniel SpirnNew York University2001
Yoshihiro TonegawaNew York University19931
Yong YuNew York University2009

According to our current on-line database, Fang-Hua Lin has 17 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2400 for the advisor ID.