Jan Philip Solovej


Ph.D. Princeton University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Universality in the Thomas-Fermi-Von Weizsacker Model of Atoms and Molecules

Advisor: Elliott Hershel Lieb

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brietzke, BirgerKøbenhavns Universitet2017
Fournais, SørenAarhus University19992
Nam, Phan ThanhKøbenhavns Universitet2011
Reuvers, RobinKøbenhavns Universitet2016
Sørensen, ThomasAarhus University19981

According to our current on-line database, Jan Solovej has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30906 for the advisor ID.