Peter L. Hammer

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of Bucharest 1966 Romania
Dissertation: Pseudo-Boolean Programming and Applications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Grigore C. Moisil

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Yves CramaRutgers University, New Brunswick198723
Ron DemboUniversity of Waterloo197512
Frédéric MaffrayRutgers University, New Brunswick198911
Nadimpalli MahadevUniversity of Waterloo19841
Uri PeledUniversity of Waterloo19768
Bruno SimeoneUniversity of Waterloo1979

According to our current on-line database, Peter Hammer has 6 students and 61 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43661 for the advisor ID.