Frédéric Maffray


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Graphes parfait et fonctions booleennes

Advisor: Peter L. Hammer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gravier, SylvainUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I19966
Lévêque, BenjaminUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I20072
Morel, GrégoryUniversité de Grenoble2011
Sales, CláudiaUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1996
Trotignon, NicolasUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2004

According to our current on-line database, Frédéric Maffray has 5 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102105 for the advisor ID.