Gerald K. Goff


Ph.D. Oklahoma State University 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: N Factorable or Prime

Advisor: W. Ware Marsden

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Clock, MichaelOklahoma State University1967
Dubowsky, EdwardOklahoma State University1972
Grimes, BillOklahoma State University1969
Hamel, ThomasOklahoma State University1971
Johnson, AlonzoOklahoma State University1967
Johnston, HiramOklahoma State University19701
Koper, VerlinOklahoma State University1971
Krehbiel, JesseOklahoma State University1970
Mosley, EdwardOklahoma State University1970
Mulino-Betancourt, FreddyOklahoma State University1974
Pickens, CharlesOklahoma State University1967
Prock, DonOklahoma State University1969
Savage, RichardOklahoma State University1968
Stein, PaulOklahoma State University1977
Waltman, AugustOklahoma State University1969

According to our current on-line database, Gerald Goff has 15 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43596 for the advisor ID.