Hiram Drexel Johnston

Ed.D. Oklahoma State University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Suggested Mathematics Enrichment Topics for High School Seniors

Advisor: Gerald K. Goff


Glass, GladysGeorgia State University1982

According to our current on-line database, Hiram Johnston has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43471 for the advisor ID.