W. Ware Marsden


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burns, BurtOklahoma State University1965
Goff, GeraldOklahoma State University196216

According to our current on-line database, W. Ware Marsden has 2 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 123969 for the advisor ID.