Alejandro Adem


Ph.D. Princeton University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Finite Transformation Groups and Their Homology Representations

Advisor: William Browder

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Juan-Pineda, DanielUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19945
Ghazel, MoncefUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1995
Berkove, EthanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1996
Yalcin, ErgunUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19982
Ziebarth, JenniferUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2000
Vovkivsky, TarasUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2001
Uribe, BernardoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20024
Unlu, OzgunUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20042
Dwyer, ChristopherUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2005
Leida, JohannUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2006
Petrosyan, NansenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20064
Torres Giese, EnriqueUniversity of British Columbia2007
Cantarero-Lopez, JoseUniversity of British Columbia20093
Duman, AliUniversity of British Columbia2010
Klaus, MicheleUniversity of British Columbia2011
Higuera Rojo, GaloUniversity of British Columbia2014
Okay, CihanUniversity of British Columbia20141
Stykow, MaximUniversity of British Columbia2015
Villarreal Herrera, BernardoUniversity of British Columbia2017
Sheinbaum Frank, DanielUniversity of British Columbia2020
Arcila-Maya, NinyUniversity of British Columbia2021
Jana, SantanilUniversity of British Columbia2023
Gheorghiu, MaxUniversity of British Columbia2024

According to our current on-line database, Alejandro Adem has 23 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4348 for the advisor ID.