Nansen Petrosyan


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Jumps in Cohomology of Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 55—Algebraic topology

Advisor: Alejandro Adem

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chung, Ho YiuUniversity of Southampton2020
Degrijse, DieterKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2013
Lopes Onorio, AnaUniversity of Southampton2018

According to our current on-line database, Nansen Petrosyan has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102988 for the advisor ID.