Giuseppe Battaglini


Diploma Scuola di Ponti e Strade 1848 Italy

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alfredo CapelliUniversità di Roma La Sapienza1877
Enrico D'OvidioUniversità di Napoli218
Giovanni FrattiniUniversità di Roma La Sapienza1875

According to our current on-line database, Giuseppe Battaglini has 3 students and 221 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43290 for the advisor ID.