Carlos Agra Coelho


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Generalized Canonical Analysis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Anant M. Kshirsagar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alberto, RuiUniversidade Técnica de Lisboa2007
Grilo, LuisUniversidade Técnica de Lisboa2006
Marques, FilipeUniversidade Nova de Lisboa2007
Moura, RicardoUniversidade Nova de Lisboa2016

According to our current on-line database, Carlos Coelho has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 112049 for the advisor ID.