Idun Reiten


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Trivial Extensions and Gorenstein Rings

Advisor: Robert Merle Fossum

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rohnes, BritNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet1982
Solberg, ØyvindNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet198720
Holden, IngvillNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet1995
Slungård, IngerNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet1999
Madsen, DagNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2002
Mantese, FrancescaUniversità degli Studi di Padova2003
Simon, JoachimUniversität Stuttgart2003
Berg, CarlNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2006
Mohammed, SoudNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2008
Bertani-Økland, MarcoNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2010
Lada, MagdaliniNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2011

According to our current on-line database, Idun Reiten has 11 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4248 for the advisor ID.