Idun Reiten


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Trivial Extensions and Gorenstein Rings

Advisor: Robert Merle Fossum

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carl BergNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2006
Marco Bertani-ØklandNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2010
Ingvill HoldenNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet1995
Dag MadsenNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2002
Soud MohammedNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2008
Brit RohnesNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet1982
Joachim SimonUniversität Stuttgart2003
Inger SlungårdNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet1999
Øyvind SolbergNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet198715

According to our current on-line database, Idun Reiten has 9 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4248 for the advisor ID.