Robert Merle Fossum


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Noetherian Different of Projective Orders

Advisor: Jack E. McLaughlin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ballew, DavidUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1969
Brennan, JosephUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19844
Law, Ka LungUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2008
Murphy, DavidUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2004
Reiten, IdunUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign197128
Yang, AllenUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2006

According to our current on-line database, Robert Fossum has 6 students and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5525 for the advisor ID.