John Kalliongis


Ph.D. University of Connecticut 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Homotopy Equivalences on Non-Irreducible 3-Manifolds

Advisor: Jeffrey L. Tollefson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arnold, SethSaint Louis University2020
Jeevanjee, TheresaSaint Louis University2000
Ohashi, RyoSaint Louis University2005
Peet, BenjaminSaint Louis University2018
Prince-Lubawy, JesseSaint Louis University2013
Stephanus, MarySaint Louis University1995

According to our current on-line database, John Kalliongis has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15015 for the advisor ID.