Ruzena Kucera Bajcsy


Ph.D. Stanford University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computer Identification of Textured Visual Scenes

Advisor: John McCarthy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Sanjay AgrawalUniversity of Pennsylvania1991
Peter AllenUniversity of Pennsylvania19851
Luca BogoniUniversity of Pennsylvania1995
Ulf Cahn von SeelenUniversity of Pennsylvania1997
Gareth Funka-LeaUniversity of Pennsylvania19941
James GeeUniversity of Pennsylvania1996
Faik GotkasUniversity of Pennsylvania2000
Alok GuptaUniversity of Pennsylvania1991
David HeegerUniversity of Pennsylvania19872
Anthony HoogsUniversity of Pennsylvania1998
Jana KoseckaUniversity of Pennsylvania19961
Eric KrotkovUniversity of Pennsylvania19871
Sang LeeUniversity of Pennsylvania1991
Stephane MallatUniversity of Pennsylvania198814
Jeffrey MendelsohnUniversity of Pennsylvania1998
Mario Montenegro CamposUniversity of Pennsylvania19922
Richard PitoUniversity of Pennsylvania1997
Marcos SalganicoffUniversity of Pennsylvania1992
Pramath SinhaUniversity of Pennsylvania1991
Kenneth SloanUniversity of Pennsylvania19772
Tarek SobhUniversity of Pennsylvania19916
Franc SolinaUniversity of Pennsylvania198718
Barry SorokaUniversity of Pennsylvania1979
Sharon StansfieldUniversity of Pennsylvania1987
Constantinos TsikosUniversity of Pennsylvania1987
Mark TurnerUniversity of Pennsylvania1990
Ramanarayan VasudevanUniversity of California, Berkeley2012
Adlai WaksmanUniversity of Pennsylvania1996

According to our current on-line database, Ruzena Bajcsy has 28 students and 76 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39957 for the advisor ID.