David J. Heeger


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Models for Motion Perception

Advisor: Ruzena Kucera Bajcsy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Haith, GaryStanford University1998
Teo, PatrickStanford University1998

According to our current on-line database, David Heeger has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39949 for the advisor ID.