Mark I. Freidlin


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1962 Russia

Advisor: Eugene B. (Evgenii Borisovitsh) Dynkin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Beier, D.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Fu, NguenLomonosov Moscow State University
Grin', A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Meizenberg, T.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Nemyiska, W.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Nikumen, M.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Partzsch, LotharLomonosov Moscow State University
Safarian, R.Institute of Mathematics of National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine
Sarafian, V.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Shalaumov, V.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Sonin, IsaacLomonosov Moscow State University19701
Gärtner, JürgenLomonosov Moscow State University19767
Nikunen, MarttiHelsingin yliopisto1980
Sowers, RichardUniversity of Maryland College Park19915
Carmona, SaraUniversity of Maryland College Park1992
Dunyak, JamesUniversity of Maryland College Park19941
Vilarrubi, RobertoUniversity of Maryland College Park1994
Vilarubi, R.University of Maryland College Park1994
Rowe, ErrolUniversity of Maryland College Park1996
Pfeiffer, RuthUniversity of Maryland College Park1998
Ren, HuaizhongUniversity of Maryland College Park2004
Athreya, AvantiUniversity of Maryland College Park2009
Hu, WenqingUniversity of Maryland College Park2013
Lee, Jong JunUniversity of Maryland College Park2014

According to our current on-line database, Mark Freidlin has 24 students and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39425 for the advisor ID.