Mark I. Freidlin


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1962 Russia

Advisor: Eugene B. (Evgenii Borisovitsh) Dynkin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Athreya, AvantiUniversity of Maryland College Park2009
Beier, D.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Carmona, SaraUniversity of Maryland College Park1992
Dunyak, JamesUniversity of Maryland College Park19941
Fu, NguenLomonosov Moscow State University
Gärtner, JürgenLomonosov Moscow State University197610
Grin', A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Hu, WenqingUniversity of Maryland College Park2013
Lee, Jong JunUniversity of Maryland College Park2014
Meizenberg, T.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Nemyiska, W.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Nikumen, M.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Nikunen, MarttiHelsingin yliopisto1980
Partzsch, LotharLomonosov Moscow State University
Pfeiffer, RuthUniversity of Maryland College Park1998
Ren, HuaizhongUniversity of Maryland College Park2004
Rowe, ErrolUniversity of Maryland College Park1996
Safarian, R.Institute of Mathematics of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine
Sarafian, V.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Shalaumov, V.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Sonin, IsaacLomonosov Moscow State University19707
Sowers, RichardUniversity of Maryland College Park19916
Vilarrubi, RobertoUniversity of Maryland College Park1994

According to our current on-line database, Mark Freidlin has 23 students and 47 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39425 for the advisor ID.