Cecil Clyde Rousseau


Ph.D. Texas A&M University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Perturbation Theory Based on Exactly Localized States

Advisor: John L. Gammel, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Firasath, AliThe University of Memphis1994
Jayawardene, ChulaThe University of Memphis1999
Li, YushengThe University of Memphis199613

According to our current on-line database, Cecil Rousseau has 3 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38633 for the advisor ID.