Yusheng Li


Ph.D. The University of Memphis 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Asymptotic Behavior of Some Ramsey Functions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Cecil Clyde Rousseau

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, MingTongji University2018
Dong, LinTongji University2009
Li, ZhenTongji University2015
Lin, QizhongTongji University2009
Liu, MengTongji University2018
Pei, ChaopingTongji University2016
Shen, JianTongji University2007
Sun, YuqinTongji University2007
Wang, YeTongji University2015
Yu, PeiTongji University2017

According to our current on-line database, Yusheng Li has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51744 for the advisor ID.