Gordon Gustav Johnson


Ph.D. University of Tennessee - Knoxville 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Concerning the Moment Problem

Advisor 1: Orville Goodwin Harrold, Jr.
Advisor 2: John William Neuberger


Howard, MichaelUniversity of Houston1975

According to our current on-line database, Gordon Johnson has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3792 for the advisor ID.