John William Neuberger


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Continuous Products and Nonlinear Integral Equations

Advisor: Hubert Stanley Wall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

William BakkerEmory University1978
Craig BeasleyUniversity of North Texas1981
Melinda CertainUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1974
Robert EslingerEmory University1971
Javier GarzaUniversity of North Texas1994
Don HintonUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville196315
John Holmes, IIIEmory University19711
Tamani HowardUniversity of North Texas2006
Caulton IrwinEmory University1969
Gordon JohnsonUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville19641
Parimah KazemiUniversity of North Texas2008
Keehwan KimUniversity of North Texas1992
Mou-Jung LiawUniversity of North Texas1981
William MahavierUniversity of North Texas1995
Lee MayUniversity of North Texas1990
Everette May, JrEmory University1971
Terrence McCabeUniversity of North Texas1988
Jason MontgomeryUniversity of North Texas2014
George ParkerEmory University1977
Thomas Pate, JrEmory University1976
Walter RichardsonUniversity of North Texas1984
Muril RobertsonEmory University1971
Dorothy RutledgeEmory University1966
John SpellmannEmory University1968
John TaylorUniversity of North Texas1991
Stephen WagnerEmory University1973
John WalshUniversity of North Texas1983
Glenn WebbEmory University196825
Mohamad ZahranUniversity of North Texas1995
Anton ZettlUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville19643

According to our current on-line database, John Neuberger has 30 students and 75 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11322 for the advisor ID.