Helmut Abels


Ph.D. Technische Universität Darmstadt 2003 Germany
Dissertation: Stokes Equations in Asymptotically Flat Domains and the Motion of a Free Surface
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Reinhard Farwig
Advisor 2: Gerd A. Grubb

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arab, NasrinUniversität Regensburg2016
Butz, JuliaUniversität Regensburg2018
Kampmann, JohannesUniversität Regensburg2018
Marquardt, AndreasUniversität Regensburg2019
Müller, LarsUniversität Regensburg2013
Pfeuffer, ChristineUniversität Regensburg2015
Rauchecker, MaximilianUniversität Regensburg2019
Schaubeck, StefanUniversität Regensburg2013
Weber, JosefUniversität Regensburg2016
Wittmann, JohannesUniversität Regensburg2018

According to our current on-line database, Helmut Abels has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 162016 for the advisor ID.