Jin-Chen Su


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Transformation Group on Cohomology Projective Spaces

Advisor: Chung-Tao Yang

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Curtis, WendellUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst19702
Symancyk, DanielUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1974

According to our current on-line database, Jin-Chen Su has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36228 for the advisor ID.