Chung-Tao Yang


Ph.D. Tulane University 1952 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Equivalence of the Alexander-Kolmogoroff and Cech Cohomology Theories

Advisor: Alexander Doniphan Wallace

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Richard GoldsteinUniversity of Pennsylvania19664
S.J. John LuttsUniversity of Pennsylvania1961
Lawrence MannUniversity of Pennsylvania195911
Jin-Chen SuUniversity of Pennsylvania19624

According to our current on-line database, Chung-Tao Yang has 4 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36261 for the advisor ID.