Wendell Dan Curtis


Ph.D. University of Massachusetts Amherst 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Results on 1-Sphere Actions on Homotopy Spheres

Advisor: Jin-Chen Su

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hatzenbuhler, JamesKansas State University1973
Zakeri, Gholam-AliKansas State University1985

According to our current on-line database, Wendell Curtis has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15184 for the advisor ID.