Stepan Yu. Orevkov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia
Dissertation: Jacobian Conjecture

Advisor: Anatoliy Georgievich Vitushkin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Florens, VincentUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III20013
Puignau, NicolasUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2007

According to our current on-line database, Stepan Orevkov has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80642 for the advisor ID.