Brendan Damien McKay


Ph.D. University of Melbourne 1980 Australia
Dissertation: Topics in Computational Graph Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Derek Allan Holton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Afzaly, NarjessAustralian National University2016
Huang, MeitianAustralian National University2021
Jooyandeh, MohammadrezaAustralian National University2014
Liang, WeifaAustralian National University199712
Liu, YuzhenAustralian National University2009
McLeod, JeanetteAustralian National University2007
Royle, GordonUniversity of Western Australia19872
Wang, XiaojiAustralian National University19911
Wanless, IanAustralian National University19978

According to our current on-line database, Brendan McKay has 9 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35951 for the advisor ID.