Gordon F. Royle


Ph.D. University of Western Australia 1987 Australia
Dissertation: Constructive Enumeration of Graphs

Advisor 1: Cheryl Elisabeth Praeger
Advisor 2: Brendan Damien McKay

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lansdown, JesseRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen and University of Western Australia2020
Rao, GuangUniversity of Western Australia2015

According to our current on-line database, Gordon Royle has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35947 for the advisor ID.