Ian M. Wanless


Ph.D. Australian National University 1997 Australia
Dissertation: Permanents, Matchings and Latin Rectangles
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Brendan Damien McKay

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brand, MichaelMonash University2014
Egan, JudithMonash University2010
Hoyte, RosalindMonash University2017
Kleinbauer née Minchenko, MarshaMonash University2014
Stones, RebeccaMonash University2010

According to our current on-line database, Ian Wanless has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57197 for the advisor ID.