Shafrira Goldwasser


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Probabilitstic Encryption: Theory and Applications

Advisor: Manuel Blum

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Johan HÃ¥stadMassachusetts Institute of Technology198614
William AielloMassachusetts Institute of Technology1988
Joseph KilianMassachusetts Institute of Technology1989
Yishay MansourMassachusetts Institute of Technology19905
Daniele MicciancioMassachusetts Institute of Technology19989
Salil VadhanMassachusetts Institute of Technology19999
Tal MalkinMassachusetts Institute of Technology20003
Amit SahaiMassachusetts Institute of Technology20009
Vinod VaikuntanathanMassachusetts Institute of Technology20081
Guy RothblumMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010

According to our current on-line database, Shafrira Goldwasser has 10 students and 60 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35879 for the advisor ID.