Shafrira Goldwasser


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Probabilitstic Encryption: Theory and Applications

Advisor: Manuel Blum

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aiello, WilliamMassachusetts Institute of Technology1988
HÃ¥stad, JohanMassachusetts Institute of Technology198614
Kilian, JosephMassachusetts Institute of Technology1989
Malkin, TalMassachusetts Institute of Technology20003
Mansour, YishayMassachusetts Institute of Technology19905
Micciancio, DanieleMassachusetts Institute of Technology19989
Rothblum, GuyMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Sahai, AmitMassachusetts Institute of Technology20009
Vadhan, SalilMassachusetts Institute of Technology19999
Vaikuntanathan, VinodMassachusetts Institute of Technology20081

According to our current on-line database, Shafrira Goldwasser has 10 students and 60 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35879 for the advisor ID.