Salil Pravin Vadhan


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Study of Statistical Zero-Knowledge Proofs

Advisor: Shafrira Goldwasser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Minh-Huyen NguyenHarvard University2006
Emanuele ViolaHarvard University20061

According to our current on-line database, Salil Vadhan has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37013 for the advisor ID.