Mridul Nandi


Ph.D. Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata 2006 India
Dissertation: Modes of Iteration and Cryptanalysis of Hash Function
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Bimal Kumar Roy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhaumik, RitamIndian Statistical Institute, Kolkata2019
Chakraborti, AvikIndian Statistical Institute, Kolkata2017
Datta, NilanjanIndian Statistical Institute, Kolkata2017
Dutta, AvijitIndian Statistical Institute, Kolkata2020
Jha, AshwinIndian Statistical Institute, Kolkata2020

According to our current on-line database, Mridul Nandi has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105081 for the advisor ID.