Ralph Wormleighton


Ph.D. Princeton University 1955 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some extensions for the sign test

Advisor: John Wilder Tukey

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jarvis, GeorgeUniversity of Toronto1972
Laverty, WilliamUniversity of Toronto1972
Maag, UrsUniversity of Toronto19651
Mathai, ArakaparampilUniversity of Toronto19645
Singh, JarnailUniversity of Toronto1963

According to our current on-line database, Ralph Wormleighton has 5 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35246 for the advisor ID.