Urs R. Maag


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1965 Canada
Dissertation: Contributions To The Design Of Experiments: Tests On The Line And On The Circle

Advisor: Ralph Wormleighton


Dufour, RobertUniversité de Montréal1982

According to our current on-line database, Urs Maag has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16095 for the advisor ID.