Arakaparampil Mathai Mathai


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1964 Canada
Dissertation: Missing Values in Statistical Analysis

Advisor: Ralph Wormleighton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gordon, FlorenceMcGill University1968
Kumar, DilipAnna University2014
Provost, SergeMcGill University19842

According to our current on-line database, Arakaparampil Mathai has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15071 for the advisor ID.