Yael Naim Dowker


Ph.D. Radcliffe College 1948 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Ergodic Theorems and Invariant Measure

Advisor: Witold Hurewicz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cowell, DonaldUniversity of London1967
Lederer, GeorgeUniversity of London1963
Parry, WilliamUniversity of London1960101
Trottnow, RalfUniversity of London1975

According to our current on-line database, Yael Dowker has 4 students and 105 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35131 for the advisor ID.